Where Pets Rule!

Owner: 13john13

Gender: Male
Age: 29
Last Activity: 130 month(s) ago
Location: Eugene, Oregon
Country: United States

13john13's Full Profile

13john13's Kennel


bear
Dog, rot
Male

diva
Dog, labordor retriever
Female

Pet: bear


Name bear
Nickname bear
Species Dog
Breed rot
Gender Male
Hometown eugene
Country United States
Zipcode 97404
Birthdate 1990-06-20
Height 2 ft.
Weight 200
Favorite Activity fetch
Favorite Park peterson barn
Favorite Food kibbles and bits
Favorite Treat boiled pig feet
Favorite Toy chewie
Favorite Shows dog show
Favorite Music none
Favorite Movies the dog show
Best Trick roll over
Worst Trick shake
Favorite Moments none
Embarassing Moments fell over in public
Likes to play outside
Dislikes to be cuped up all day
My First Day Home follwed me around for two weeks
Awards none
Bio none
About Me im a rot that loves to play fetch

(no caption)


(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

bear's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 1 Pats Received: 0
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 3372

Communicate With bear

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

bear's Blogs

Mar 26, 2007 mines bigger 3 Comments

bear's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

bear's Friends


topcy



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved